Picnic is king

Yesterday, all my troubles seem so far away, said my friend Beatles. But my other friend Sofie said: Yesterday was the picnic-day. Because we actually had a little picnic yesterday. What a coincidence! We cut a chicken-jävel and then we grilled it and ate it. Yummie! Mr Moviemaker visited us during the afternoon. Sofwal showed her favourite-finger for a kärring and a gubbe and their dog-jävel. They kind of kicked our asses but we throwed chicken at them so they went home to sit in the disgracecorner (skamvrå).

image71image70

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ullared!

I remeber the old man bater! fuck him!

2007-05-24 @ 22:23:37
Postat av: Ullared!

I remeber the old man bater! fuck him!

2007-05-24 @ 22:23:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback